Student/Family Support

Andrea Brandner

Counseling

E: Andrea.Brandner@dmschools.org

Biography

Education

  • Minnesota State University- Masters in K-12 School Counseling
  • Bethany Lutheran College (Minnesota)- Bachelors in Psychology Counseling Emphasis with minors in Business Administration and Sociology

Teaching Experience

  • Counselor- 4 Years

Family/Hobbies

I grew up in Minnesota and still visit my family there often.  I love spending time outdoors in any capacity, especially at lakes and mountains.

Laura Bullis

Special Ed Consultant

E: laura.bullis@dmschools.org

Marcy Dailey

SUCCESS

E: marcy.dailey@dmschools.org

Biography

Education-

  • University of Iowa- pursuing Master's Degree in Social Work
  • University of Northern Iowa- Bachelor's Degree in Spanish

Teaching Experience

  • SUCCESS Case Manager- 9 Years

Lauren Daniels

Social Worker

E: lauren.daniels@dmschools.org

Martha Larmon

Behavior Strategist

E: martha.larmon@dmschools.org

Biography

Education

  • Morningside College- Master's in Special Education
  • Iowa State University- Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education

Teaching Experience

  • Special Education- 4 Years

Family/Hobbies

  • When I'm not at school I enjoy reading, scrapbooking, traveling and spending time with my family.

Kaniesha Pettaway

Psychologist

E: Kaniesha.Pettaway@dmschools.org