Staff

Staci Allison

Dean of Students

E: staci.allison@dmschools.org

Kristine Andrews

Academic Interventionist

Heather Bagley

Music Teacher

E: heather.bagley@dmschools.org

Larry Blaisdell

Custodial Chief

E: larry.blaisdell@dmschools.org

Andrea Brandner

Counseling

E: Andrea.Brandner@dmschools.org

Tiffany Briggs

Kindergarten Teacher

E: tiffany.briggs@dmschools.org

Linda Brown

Special Ed Associate

E: linda.brown3@dmschools.org

Nettie Bruen

2nd Grade Teacher

E: Nettie.Bruen@dmschools.org

Laura Bullis

Special Ed Consultant

E: laura.bullis@dmschools.org

Jim Carrico

Art Teacher

E: jimmie.carrico@dmschools.org

Chelsea Coop Arthur

2nd and 3rd Grade Core Teacher

Marcy Dailey

SUCCESS

E: marcy.dailey@dmschools.org

Lauren Daniels

Social Worker

E: lauren.daniels@dmschools.org

Scott Decker

2nd Grade Teacher

E: scott.decker@dmschools.org

Stacey DeWiese

4th Grade Teacher

E: stacey.dewiese@dmschools.org

Geshya Diaz

ELL Family Support

E: geshya.diaz@dmschools.org

Nancy Doughty

Physical Education Teacher

E: Nancy.Doughty@dmschools.org

Shayla Downing

Special Education Teacher

E: shayla.downing@dmschools.org

Nadia Drake

1st Grade Teacher

E: nadia.drake@dmschools.org

Joel Eddleman

4th Grade Teacher

E: joel.eddleman@dmschools.org

Rochelle Evans

Special Education Associate

E: Rochelle.Evans@dmschools.org

Mallory Fraaken

Special Education Teacher

E: mallory.munson@dmschools.org

Allison French

4th Grade Teacher

E: allison.french@dmschools.org

Riley Gavin

Special Education Teacher

E: riley.gavin@dmschools.org

Jeannie Gee

Instructional Coach

E: Jeannie.Gee@dmschools.org

Stacey Hanson

3rd Grade Teacher

Carrie Harris

Instructional Coach

E: Carrie.Harris@dmschools.org

Debra Hart

Academic Interventionist

E: debra.hart@dmschools.org

Sarah Harvey

2nd Grade Teacher

E: sarah.harvey@dmschools.org

Josephine Jannes

Academic Interventionist

E: josephine.jannes@dmschools.org

Michele Jones

Academic Interventionist

E: Michele.Jones@dmschools.org

Lisa Kirby

Special Ed Associate

E: lisa.kirby@dmschools.org

Robert Klostermann

1st Grade Teacher

E: Robert.Klostermann@dmschools.org

Martha Larmon

Behavior Strategist

E: martha.larmon@dmschools.org

Joy Leibfried

3rd Grade Teacher

E: Joy.Leibfied@dmschools.org

Julie Lersten

Speech and Language Pathologist

E: julie.lersten@dmschools.org

Julie May

ELL Teacher

E: julie.may@dmschools.org

Heather McClelland

Office Manager

E: heather.mcclelland@dmschools.org

Mari McRoberts

Library Associate

E: mari.mcroberts@dmschools.org

Emily Murphy

1st Grade Teacher

E: emily.murphy@dmschools.org

Todd Newell

Night Custodian

E: todd.newell@dmschools.org

Meghan Oldham

ELL Teacher

E: Meghan.Oldham@dmschools.org

Lindsey Pallas

4th Grade Teacher

Candi Patras

1st Grade Teacher

Odessa Peake

5th Grade Teacher

E: odessa.peake@dmschools.org

Kaniesha Pettaway

Psychologist

E: Kaniesha.Pettaway@dmschools.org

Scott Poole

5th Grade Teacher

E: scott.poole@dmschools.org

Debra Pratt

5th Grade Teacher

E: debra.pratt@dmschools.org

Liz Robles

Office Assistant

E: elizabeth.robles@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Scott

Kindergarten Teacher

E: Kaitlyn.Scott@dmschools.org

Susan Sheriff

ELL Teacher

E: susan.sheriff@dmschools.org

Traci Shipley

Principal

P: (515) 242-8433 | E: Traci.Shipley@dmschools.org

Zipporah Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

E: zipporah.smith@dmschools.org

Jeff Sousa

Kindergarten Teacher

E: jeffery.sousa@dmschools.org

Shelby Suits

3rd Grade Teacher

E: shelby.suits@dmschools.org

Melissa Ticknor

ICR/M Teacher

E: melissa.ticknor@dmschools.org

Kristeen Varvais

Special Education Teacher

E: Kristeen.Varvais@dmschools.org

Amy Vaughan

2nd Grade Teacher

E: amy.vaughan@dmschools.org

Carole Voorhis

Nurse

E: carole.voorhis@dmschools.org

Kelsey Wall

5th Grade Teacher

E: Kelsey.Wall@dmschools.org

Megan Woody

Kindergarten Teacher

E: megan.woody@dmschools.org